SERVICES
Precision Sheet
Metal Fabrication
 
CONTACT INFO
Mercury Metals
10651 Harwin Drive
Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77036
Phone (713) 778-9232
Fax (713) 778-8023
 










	A Division of 
  	C. K. Kelley & Sons, Inc.


Contact Us

The Mercury Companies

a division of C. K. Kelley & Sons, Inc.


10651 Harwin Drive

Suite 700

Houston, TX 77036


Phone (713) 778-9232

Fax (713) 778-8023

 

Donald

Kelley...............................ext. 23

dgkelley@mermetals.com

Vice President/Finance


Karen

Packard..............................ext. 24

kpackard@mermetals.com

President/HR

 

Mike

Kelley.................................ext. 16

mkelley@mermetals.com

Vice President/Sales

 

Howard

Hulsebosch.......................ext. 17

hhulsebosch@mermetals.com

General Manager

 

Bob

Watson..............................ext. 34

bwatson@mermetals.com

Shop Foreman

 

Peggy

Zevon................................ext. 31

pzevon@mermetals.com

Accounting Dept.

Accounts Payable/Receivable

 

Kelley

Packard..............................ext. 18

kdpackard@mermetals.com

IT/Accounting Dept.